Luxury Fiji & South Pacific Vacation Travel
Fiji Travel Guide -Time zone information
Toll Free USA : 800 644-6659 or call 808 268-3198
  | | | | | | | |
 
 
About The Fiji Islands
Introduction
History & Culture
Planning & Arrival
Weddings
Geography
Useful Sites
Entry Requirement
Time Zones
Yachts
How to Pack
Arrival & Departure
Attire
Useful Address
Health
Communications
Travel Protection
Money
Typical Expenses
Banking
Miscellaneous

Time Zones
When it is 9am in Fiji, it is: 9pm in London previous day, 10pm Frankfurt previous day, 4pm New York previous day, 1pm Los Angles previous day, 6am Tokyo same day, 9am Auckland same day, 7am Sydney same day.


What's the time difference?
Current Time in Fiji is:


[ Add one day where applicable. ]

When your country is on daylight saving add one hour to the below times. Between November and February, Fiji time moves forward one hour with daylight saving.

London

FYI to Travelers going to Turtle Island, Fiji:
They are on "Turtle Time." That means they are always one hour ahead of the rest of Fiji.

 

 
 

Contact Luxury Hideaways Fiji Resorts/ AMT American Express Travel
info@luxuryhideaways.net
Address: 415 Dairy Rd Ste E, Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: 800 644-6659. Toll Free: 800 644-6659. Fax: 808 665-5952

A sister vacation travel site of Luxury Hideaways

 
 
   

Fiji Islands Guide:
Introduction: [Overview] [Fiji Travel Specialists] [Why Choose Fiji?]
Planning and Arrival: [Entry Requirements] [Arrival & Departure] [Money] [Typical Expenses] [Time Zone]
[How to Pack] [Attire] [Travel Protection] [Yachting] [Useful Telephone Numbers] [Communications]
Geography: [Overview] [Weather]
Planning and Arrival: [History] [Legends] [Etiquette] [Say it in Fijian]
Misc: [Marrying In Fiji] [Useful Websites]